• Les 3 petits cochons :

    Jeu les 3 petits cochons: Jeu de logique, d'observation et de réflexion :

    Les 3 petits cochons :

    Règles du jeu : "les Trois Petits Cochons de SmartGames ne dérogent pas à la règle : ils se méfient du loup qui veut les manger tout cru... 2 manières de jouer sont proposées, chacune avec 4 niveaux de difficulté : - sans le loup : seuls les petit cochons sont sur le plateau, et le joueur doit y placer les 3 maisons A COTE d'eux, de manière à les laisser jouer dehors. Tant que le Loup n'y est pas... - avec le loup : cochons et loup sont sur le plateau, et le joueur doit placer les maisons AU-DESSUS des petits cochons pour les protéger du carnivore qui rôde"

    La version originale de chez Smartgames est à 24,99 euros

     Comme ici

    Mais j'ai trouvé une version chinoise moins chère à 15,23 euros 

    Acheté ici

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 25 Janvier à 11:28
    You're so awesome! I do not suppose I have read anything like thiis before. So great to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanhks for starting this up. This web site is something that's needed on the internet, someone wiith some originality!
    2
    Lundi 12 Février à 09:43
    Greqt post! We will be linking to ths great post on our website. Keeep up the great writing.
    3
    Lundi 12 Février à 23:37
    Hi I am so delighted I fpund your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a alll round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have tim to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will bbe back to rea more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
    4
    Mardi 13 Février à 16:27
    Appreciating thhe time and energy you pput into your website and detailed information you provide. It's good to come across a blog every oncee in a while that isn't the same out of date rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    5
    Lundi 19 Février à 03:08
    I could not resist commenting. Well written!
    6
    Jeudi 22 Février à 12:34
    If you would like to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing then you have too apply these strategies to your won website.
    7
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 05:26
    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm bookmarking and will bbe tweeting this tto my followers! Excellent blog and excellent design.
    8
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 13:46
    whoah this blog is wonderful i love studying your posts. Keep up thee great work! You realize, many individuals are hunting round for thios info, you could aid them greatly.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :